Office staff and board of directors

FBCB Board’s permanent member is the Ambassador of Finland to China.

FBCB’s board for term 2020-2021 has been elected by the Annual General Meeting held on April 24th 2020.

FBCB Board term 2020-­2021:

Mr. Juha Tuominen


Mr. Seppo Selkälä

Vice Chairman

Mr. Larry Du

Vice Chairman

Ms. Jenny Xiong

Board Member

Mr. Tommy Tang

Board Member

Ms. Yuan Liu

Board Member

Mr Pekka Patja

Board Member

Operations team

Ms. Ulla Nurmenniemi

Executive Director